Call Now!

  • Date
    Feb-20 2020
  • Genres
    Progressive Metal
  • Guitars
    Ariel Bellizio
  • Drums
    Alejandro López
  • Bass Guitar
    Juan Manuel López
  • Keyboards
    Marcelo Malmierca
  • Vocals
    Renzo Favaro

Dogs running wild.
I love what you do.
Damn, damn!
Please give me some more.
Wait for me I’m on the phone
So hold the bomb, come on!

Cancer awaits on your fries.
Papa’s a male, wants kill mom!
Refugees are coming for your cash.
The global warming kills, my son.

You fool nuts!
You drive me nuts!
You fool nuts!

Lotion and perfumes.
Call now!
Call now!
The day of the vacuum cleaner
Is reaching an end.

Anyone can make a bomb.
We can make a bomb.
Should we make a bomb?
I’d like to make a bomb
Let’s make a bomb!
Let’s blow it all up!

Dogs running wild, yeah!
I know what to do.
Kill, kill, kill, kill!
Please do that again.
Show me blood, oh, give me more.
I am on.
You turn me on.

Milk is a poison for kids.
Doctor’s a hitman in white.
Careful with the young, they have no codes.
Chinese are reading all our minds.

You drive me nuts.

Chupa que chupa tu papa, chupa que chupa tu mamá.
All we are, is what we fear. All we are, will die.

Poisoned water, poisoned air.
I know what to do.
WiFi’s messing with my brain.
I know what to do.
Here we go insane!