Pain; Craving; Broken; Stop


  • Date
    May-25 2009
  • Genres
    Progressive Metal
  • Guitars
    Ariel Bellizio
  • Drums
    Alejandro López
  • Bass Guitar
    Juan Manuel López
  • Keyboards
    Marcelo Malmierca
  • Vocals
    Santiago Burgui

Coming out from darkness.
Roaming in a strange land.
Still I feel so tired.
So hard to make a move out.

Keep my eyes wide open.
So afraid to see
who’s behind the window
looking at me now.

Everytime you try to
probe yourself you’re not
playing this game.
Bets are coming for you
and you find yourself
craving for more.

Coming out from sadness.
Let me follow, let me in.
Want to see your face
before I leave this place.

Failure is only mine.
I’m learning to lose.
In the light of darkness
take me away.

Turn off the lights.
It´s better
to focus this distress
I can see clearly now

Something inside is broken.
Can´t remember when it was.
Bringing back to your childhood.
See your never ending pain.

Forgot all good things.
Always looking for a sign.
Lose the sand
between your hands.

Always trying to change the past
Always trying not to be hurt
And forgot to live a life.

Mind control.
Terrified by the scene.
Falling down.
Praying to be.

Mind control.
Terrfied by the scene.
Following your steps ‘till I see you
losing again.

Can’t keep away.
Always running.
Now is the time
to stop this right now.

Something inside is broken.
Can´t remember when it was.
Hurting feelings of bad dreams.
This is pain.