• Date
    Feb-20 2020
  • Genres
    Progressive Metal
  • Guitars
    Ariel Bellizio
  • Drums
    Alejandro López
  • Bass Guitar
    Juan Manuel López
  • Keyboards
    Marcelo Malmierca
  • Vocals
    Renzo Favaro

The never ending quest for more
left this wound in my mind.
The fire trapped me once before.
Ashes from the way out.

Tried hard to taste de sound
of our bodies crashing down.
Tried to cross the line and get
the game of those sensations.

Wishes breath in real life
gambling on this table.
Finally put away my fears.
Now the fever raises.

I tried hard to taste the sound
of our bodies crashing down.
Crossed the line and now I sense
your presence in this winter.

My fingers will reach for your skin
’till they found that road.
’till I found my soul.

Wishes breath in real life.
Cards lay on the table.
I’m no longer scared.

Just avoid all thinking’n let’s create
little time and space for you and me.

I’m crawling on the grass of this meadow
trying to get to your spirit.
I vanish while I dance with your feelings.
Would you make it through and touch me?

Now I feel your spirit over me
(No more falling down, fly away)
It’s Heaven your sweet smile.

Sky is shinning, sky is shinning bright
(No more falling down, fly away)
your eyes make my heaven, make me shine.